click here

Emily Bloesch (Ph.D., 2013)
Steve W. C. Chang (B.A., 2002)
Shawn E. Christ (Ph.D., 2004)
Christopher C. Davoli (Ph.D., 2010)
Feng Du (Ph.D., 2010)
William H. Knapp, III (Ph. D., 2008)
Clara M. Lajonchere (Ph.D., 2000)
Mark B. Law (Ph.D., 2000)
Bonnie M. Lawrence (Ph.D., 2000)
Heather M. Oonk (Ph.D., 2000)
Jay Pratt (Ph.D., 1996)
Christina Smith/McCrae (Ph.D., 1999)
Jihyun Suh (Ph.D., 2018)
Linda VanDillen (Ph.D., 1994)
Lori Veiel (Ph.D., 2004)
Blaire J. Weidler (Ph.D., 2017)

Office Hours

(held in 323 Psychology Bldg.)

Spring 2019:
I'm away on sabbatical this semester.  Email me if you'd like to talk.


No announcements at the moment...

Friday the 19th - Ignore this ad. They are not my webhost. - Powered by HostAfford